Store
Community Documentation

v3 Knowledgebase

Clear your site's cache

The site's cache is a set of files that are small dumps of the database in most cases, they can also be processed pieces of information put together for later use. By caching content in this way the script saves resources and improves your site performance.

Sometimes you may want to clear your site's cache, this is usually done from the AdminCP -> Tools -> Maintenance -> Cache Manager, but if you are unable to reach that section you can also delete the files in the folder /file/cache/ minus the index.html and that has the same effect.