Store
Community Documentation

v3 Knowledgebase

Friends Only Community - change global privacy setting.

If you only want your members to view items from their friends you enable the Friends Only Community feature. This can be found in the AdminCP under Settings >> Manage Settings, then click on General.

Prior to enabling this feature you will have to enable the Section Privacy Item Browsing, this can be found right above the Friends Only Community.

Set both to True.