Store
Community Documentation

v3 Knowledgebase

How Your Members Can Delete IM Chat History

With V3.3, we have the feature for members to be able to delete their chat history in the IM Chat.

In order to clear a chat history your members would need to be in the chat and click on the name of their friend that is online at the time.

When they do that, they will see a gear (setting) link at the top of the chat, it is found next to the "x" to close the chat.

When they click the gear, they then have the option to Report User, Block User, Clear Conversation.

If they click "Clear Conversation", this will clear out the chat conversation for this friend.

See the video below: