Store
Community Documentation

v3 Knowledgebase

How to disable the social share button

In order to disable the Social Bookmarking button just go to AdminCP -> SearchBox -> Search for "Enable Social Bookmarking" and set it to NO. This setting will only disable the social share option, however the photo could be share to friends in inside the website.

Screen-shot:

* http://www.diigo.com/item/image/2kb28/r5vu
* http://www.diigo.com/item/image/2kb28/mnve
* http://www.diigo.com/item/image/2kb28/oegs