Store
Community Documentation

v3 Knowledgebase

How to Delete a User

If you find you need to delete a user from your site please go to:

AdminCP >> Users >> Browse Users

usermanage.png

Once there find the user to delete and there are two ways to delete a user. Should you just need to delete the one user, then to the left of the user name click the arrow and a drop down selector will appear:

userselect.png

userdelete.jpg

If you have more than one user to delete then select each one to delete by checking in the checkbox to the left of the user name(s) and selecting Delete at the bottom of the screen:

userdeleteselect.png

Note that deleting the user(s) will also delete all of their content from your site. If you wanted them banned and did not add them to the ban filter then they can sign up again.